Foto · Weekly Photo Challenge

Weekly Photo Challenge: Abstract

There are times when I myself can’t point out the main subject in pictures that I take. Like we photographers know, main subject is very important. It determines the composition, angle, how we wanna capture it, etc. It creates stories in our pictures.  That is how our picture would ‘speak’ to audience. But sometimes, my main subject is not a ‘thing’. It’s the line, color, that simply making me feel different inside. Maybe we call it ‘abstract’, or something else, I actually don’t really care. I just love them, and that’s what really matters to me.

And here are some of my favorite pictures that don’t really have ‘main subject’:

DSC_0202T

Branches

DSC_0260T

Spring

SILUET_007

Geometry

DSC_0042(edit)T

Sea Foam

4 tanggapan untuk “Weekly Photo Challenge: Abstract

Tinggalkan komentar