Diary

Amnesia

If only I can get amnesia for my memories in these few months,
I will forget that I had some certain hopes to someone. I will forget that I had ever thought that I found my other soul, a person who could understand me.

If only I can get amnesia for my memories in these few months,
I will forget that I tried to understand someone, hoping that we could heal each other’s pain. Because I knew what he had been through, and I hoped that he knew what I had been through too. Though, he didn’t…

If only I can get amnesia for my memories in these few months,
I will forget that I have this wound now. I will forget this pain like it never happened.

If only I can get amnesia for my memories in these few months,

I will forget that he had me, but I never had him.

pic source was from weheartit

Tinggalkan Balasan

