Diary

What Love Is

Someone asked, “What love is to you?”

And this is my answer,

“Love is defined with million words, yet it’s still indefined. Coz it’s something that your heart knows but your mouth can’t explain, your finger can’t type, and your mind will never be able to reach it”.

Never trust me if it’s about love. I never suit with lovelines. I answer it because I don’t know how to define something that I don’t know how to explain, so I don’t know what to write, and my mind can’t find any other answer about it.

Oh, shit. That is true. That is LOVE.

4 thoughts on “What Love Is

Tinggalkan Balasan

